Tags

, , , , ,

She had me come over and sign some papers for her so she could get government benefits for being a single mum. I didn’t understand how she could get away with it because she had access to all his money and credit cards.

He was paying the mortgage on the house she lived in and paying his own rent. But she still had access to every bit of money he earned from his job. He was looking after the children when she went out a couple of nights a week for fun and he would have them stay every second weekend.

I finally managed to get someone to rent a house to me, after my ex made me sell the house out from under my two little children. My ex was not paying maintenance, I had no access to any money he earned. I payed for all the expenses myself. I was working part time, so I could pick up my children from kinder and school. Also so I could take my daughter to her dance rehearsals.

